MIDDLE-AGED TWEENS OF
SKIDAWAY ISLAND

Log in



Upcoming Events

    • Saturday, January 29, 2022
    • 6:30 PM
    • Delegal's Sunset Pavillion
    • 60

                  MATS 2nd Annual Chili Cook-Off

    Save the date for this much anticipated annual event where members are judges and decide which member makes the best bowl of  chili.   

    Calling all chili chefsWe are looking for 10 - 12 members to put their chili creations to the test.  Please email kim sachs kimbersachs@gmail.com with your name and the name of your chili. 


                        The competition is ON! 

Past events

Friday, November 26, 2021 NO MORE LEFTOVERS!
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fall Tailgate Party
Saturday, August 14, 2021 MATS Sunset Cruise
Friday, July 30, 2021 MATS Sunset Sail
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Ladies' Night Out
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 Coffee Wednesdays
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2nd Wednesday Book Group
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 2nd Wednesday Book Group
Saturday, August 22, 2020 MATS Monthly Social
Saturday, March 21, 2020 March Social- Donut Miss Out
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Ladies Night Out - Salads and Sips

Interested in forming a new group or chairing an event?  How about hosting a party?  Girls Night Out? Let us know by emailing us at matskidaway@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software